Press lounge

  1. Peace, love and harmony
  2. Make it better
  3. All we need
  4. Roll that stone away
  5. Love ain’t gonna let you down
  6. Bad girl
  7. Get on up
  8. Let’s get high
  9. Everybody’s getting high on something
  10. Moonlight on sunset
  11. Joshua Tree
  12. Leaving California
  13. Where we are
  14. Titel 14
  15. Change in the wind

Photos by Jim Shea

Press quotes

Timeless and classy, this is one of those beautiful collections of music to immerse yourself in.

From its punchy sun-drenched instrumentation to its golden-dipped harmonies, ‘Make it better’ does just that.

In a time when no one ‘crafts’ songs anymore, the members of High South understand exactly what Songwriting is about and how it’s done.

…pulling melodies, righteous musicianship and an all around 70’s california nostalgic vibe.

For further information feel free to contact

Worldwide management & booking

Knoll Music Management

Soulshine GmbH

Booking USA

Al Pichot, Ace High Events
937.847.9035 – 937.371.7852